Bendy Baby Man

• Home • Discography • Compilations  • I scream brothers • No songs tomorrow • In your skin • Millbank Street Sessions •         • Sea the stars social club • the singles •Home.htmlDiscography.htmlCompilations.htmlI_scream_bros.htmlNo_songs_tomorrow_LP.htmlIn_your_skin.htmlMillbank_Street_Sessions.htmlSea_the_stars_social_club.htmlThe_singles_collection.htmlshapeimage_1_link_0shapeimage_1_link_1shapeimage_1_link_2shapeimage_1_link_3shapeimage_1_link_4shapeimage_1_link_5shapeimage_1_link_6shapeimage_1_link_7shapeimage_1_link_8
The second vinyl release from U.V. PØP

Bendy Baby Man
1986 - EXTRA LP1
A1. Music To Yeah To
A2. Don´t Even Know Which Day It Is
A3. No Songs Tomorrow 
A4. Feels Like Winter
A5. Turkey Bones
B1. Dots
B2. Serious
B3. Ghost In My House
B4. Astronaut
B5. Zuitar
All tracks Engineered & Produced by John White / U.V. PØP except for "Don’t Even Know Which Day It Is" mixed by Pat Grogan
U.V. PØP are
John White
Mark Smith
Colin Vale
Rob Jeffrey
Neil Bonsall
Kev Jow
Additional Musicians
Dean Cousins - additional percussion
Rick Harrison - piano on Feels Like Winter
For further information about
EXTRA RECORDS products write to:
Distribution by RED RHINO/CARTEL
Made in England

To buy this album go here