No Songs Tomorrow (LP)

• Home • Discography • Compilations • I scream brothers • Bendy baby man • In your skin • Millbank Street Sessions •                   • Sea the stars social club • the singles •Home.htmlDiscography.htmlCompilations.htmlI_scream_bros.htmlBendy_baby_man.htmlIn_your_skin.htmlMillbank_Street_Sessions.htmlSea_the_stars_social_club.htmlThe_singles_collection.htmlshapeimage_1_link_0shapeimage_1_link_1shapeimage_1_link_2shapeimage_1_link_3shapeimage_1_link_4shapeimage_1_link_5shapeimage_1_link_6shapeimage_1_link_7shapeimage_1_link_8
The first vinyl LP from U.V. PØP

There are two different releases of this LP
1983 - Flowmotion Records FM 004 - UK


1983 - Konexion Records 78 8002
Belgian pressing, licensed for Europe
and the USA
with different Cover, 
different Mix of ´See You´ 
and ´Four Minute Warning´

A1. No Songs Tomorrow
A2. Portrait (Extended)
A3. Some Win This
A4. See You
A5. I.C.
A6. Psalm
B1. Sleep Don´t Talk
B2. Commitment
B3. Arcade Fun
B4. Hafunkiddies
B5. Four Minute Warning
Dave Bloom on Hi-Hat
Psalm lyric written and read 
by Andrew Darlington
Layout by Klive
Photo by J.K. White
Produced by U.V. PØP
Management - Rudolf - U.K. Concerts
Holland 025.10/11.058
Recorded at Denby Street
Licenced To Konexion From Flowmotion
Through Future Earth Records